Worship

Worship Information for Paris, Magazine, and Waveland UMCs

First Sunday of Advent

November 29, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, November 29. Click to view
Happy Thanksgiving

November 22, 2020

No online worship this week. Visit The United Methodist website for links to other online worship options.

Grieving

November 15, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, November 15. Click to view

Grief

November 8, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, November 8. Click to view

All Saints Day

November 1, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, November 1. Click to view

Jesus two commandments

October 25, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, October 25. Click to view

Think on These Things

October 18, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, October 18. Click to view

Distractions

October 11, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, October 11. Click to view

Rev. Dr. Nancy Claire Pittman

October 4, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, October 4. Click to view

Strike the Rock

September 27, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, September 27. Click to view

Forest Fall

September 20, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, September 20. Click to view

Into The Sea

September 13, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, September 13. Click to view

Wilderness

September 6, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, September 6. Click to view

Holding Fast

August 30, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, August 30. Click to view

Peter's Confession to Jesus

August 23, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, August 23. Click to view

Lost Sheep of Isreal

August 16, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, August 16. Click to view

Jesus Walks on Water

August 9, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, August 9. Click to view

Sermon on the Mount

August 2, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, August 2. Click to view

Devil's Tower

July 26, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, July 26. Click to view

Book of Romans

July 19, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, July 19. Click to view

Surfer Girl

July 12, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, July 12. Click to view

Happy July

July 5, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, July 5. Click to view

Sparkler

June 28, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, June 28.  Click to view

Father's Day 2020

June 21, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, June 21.  Click to view

Follow the Leader

June 14, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, June 14.  Click to view

June Lake

June 7, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, June 7.  Click to view

Holy Spirit

May 31, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, May 31.  Click to view

Memorial Day 2020

May 24, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, May 24.  Click to view

Sermon May 17

May 17, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, May 17.  Click to view

Mother's Day Flowers

May 10, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, May 10.  Click to view

May 3, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, May 3.  Click to view

April 26, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, April 26. Click to view

April 19, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, April 19. Click to view

April 12, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, April 12. Click to view

April 5, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, April 5. Click to view

March 29, 2020

Worship videos and information for Sunday, March 29. Click to view

March 22, 2020

Worship videos and information from Sunday, March 22. Click to view

Contact us

Address

205 North Elm Street
(P.O. Box 506)
Paris, Arkansas 72855

Email

parisumc@arumc.org

Phone

(479) 963-8000